machineszoqa.blogg.se

Best no limit city slots
Best no limit city slots








best no limit city slots

However, if I've got a starting or low balance then they get a massive swerve.Īs for my first comment, I would love to know. I play slots because I enjoy them and you can tell a lot of thought goes in to your game designs, they're enjoyable concepts and that's why I play them. Tomb of Akhenaten could easily become one of my favourite games but I play it because I enjoy the look and feel of it but with zero expectation at all, played it for half an hour this morning and was lucky to get 2 bonuses, one paid less than 1X and the other was less than 4X. I play a lot of your games but can only do so once I've built a balance elsewhere, I know it will just rip on NLC games. Oh I didn't say that, in fact I think you make great games and I voted for you in these awards. Looking forward to all new Nolimit City releases and especially to another real big bra, guess we're not in your supplier list then! But who is then? - I'm curious

best no limit city slots

I think that Nolimit City releases lots of good games, a few exceptionally good ones and a few stinkers.įrom the listed games I would be looking forward to improved variants of Monkey's Gold and Tomb of Ahenaten the most.Īlso I sort of liked the 'sound and feel' of Buffalo Hunter, but the main game mechanics (a la Thunderkick) just did not work out nice enough. Sloppy graphics, I dont care much about 'book of' expansive symbols or the 3-4 reel innovative feature, not one for me. I do some bonus buys on this one now and then, but I think the feature is a bit too onedimensional. Innovative game mechanics, real good graphics, too bad it is a bit too much all-or-nothing to my liking. Smart game mechanics, exciting wins and near-misses without crazy variance. Nice little enjoyable game that gives good playtime and fun. In my opinion in order from best to worst, all these games are above average or good btw, I play bonus buys: I like Punk Rocker and Deadwood (got my GOTY vote) much better than the listed other games.










Best no limit city slots